Member Colleges

Learning

Barton Peveril College
Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh
SO50 5ZA
Principal: Jonathan Prest
Coordinator: Zoe Smallman
Tel: 023 8036 7200
Email: zjs@barton.ac.uk

Basingstoke College of Technology

Worting Road, Basingstoke

RG21 8TN

Principal: Anthony Bravo

Coordinator: Neil Shoulder

Tel: 01256 306303

Email: neil.shoulder@bcot.ac.uk

Bournemouth & Poole College

North Road, Poole
BH14 0LS

Principal: Diane Grannell

Coordinator: Alice Baumber-Copp

Tel: 01202 205458

Email: coppa2@bpc.ac.uk

Brighton, Hove and Sussex Sixth Form College

205 Dyke Road, Hove

BN3 6EG

Principal: Will Baldwin

Coordinator: Tim Chamberlain

Tel: 01273 552200

Email: t.chamberlain@bhasvic.ac.uk

Greater Brighton Metropolitan College

Pelham Street, Brighton

BN1 4FA

Principal: Helena Thomas

Coordinator: Bridgit Liebenberg 

Tel: 01273 667788

Email: bridgit.liebenberg@gbmc.ac.uk

The College of Richard Collyer

Hurst Road, Horsham

RH12 2EJ

Principal: Sally Bromley

Coordinator: Rob Hussey

Tel: 01403 210822

Email: RJH@collyers.ac.uk

 

Eastleigh College

Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh

SO50 5FS

Principal: Jan Edrich

Coordinator: Lou Gittens

Tel: 023 8091 1000

Email: lgittens@eastleigh.ac.uk

East Sussex College Group

Eastbourne Campus

Cross Levels Way, Eastbourne

BN21 2UF

Principal: Rebecca Conroy

Lewes Campus

1 Mountfield Road, Lewes

BN7 2 XH

Principal: Fred Carter

 

Coordinator: Emily Taylor

Tel: 030 300 38365

Email: Emily.Taylor@sussexdowns.ac.uk

 

Coordinator: Scott Raybould

Tel: 030 300 39913

Email: Scott.Raybould@sussexdowns.ac.uk

Esher College

Weston Green Road, Thames Ditton

KT7 0JB

Principal: Dan Dean

Coordinator: John Wright

Tel: 0208 398 0291

Email: jwright@esher.ac.uk

The Sixth Form College, Farnborough

Prospect Avenue, Farnborough
GU14 8JX

Principal: Catherine Cole
Coordinator: Matt Sheppard

Tel:01252 688200

Email: msheppard@farnborough.ac.uk

Godalming College

Tuesley Lane, Godalming

GU7 1RS

Principal: Emma Young

Coordinator: Olly Stevens

Tel:01483 423526

Email: oliverstevens@godalming.ac.uk

 

HSDC & Alton
College Road, Waterlooville
PO7 8AA
Principal: Mike Gaston
Coordinator: Claire Scott
Tel: 023 9387 9999
Email: claire.scott@hsdc.ac.uk
Henley College

Deanfield Avenue, Henley on Thames

RG9 1UH

Principal: Satwant Deol
Coordinator: Julian Brinsford

Tel: 01491 579988

Email: jbri@henleycol.ac.uk
Highbury College

Tudor Crescent, Portsmouth

PO6 2SA

Principal: Stella Mbubaegbu
Coordinator: Liz Davies

Tel: 02392 383131

Email: Liz.Davies@highbury.ac.uk

Isle of Wight College

Medina Way, Newport, Isle of Wight

PO30 5TU

Principal: Debbie Lavin

Coordinators: Jessica Adams & 

Olivia Chichon

Tel: 01983 526631

Email: jessica.adams

olivia.chichon @iwcollege.ac.uk

John Ruskin College

Seldon Park Road, South Croydon,

CR2 8JJ

Principal: Kevin Standish

Coordinator: Tracy Andrews

Tel: 020 8651 7628

EmailTracy.ANDREWS@johnruskin.ac.uk

 

London South East Colleges

Rookery Lane, Bromley

BR2 8HE

Principal: Sam Parrett

Coordinator: Jayne Morgan

Tel: 0208 2957000

Email: Jayne.Morgan@lsec.ac.uk

Peter Symonds College

Owens Road, Winchester

SO22 6RX

Principal: Sara Russell
Coordinator: Nick Allen

Tel: 01962 852764

Email: nallen@psc.ac.uk
Portsmouth College
Tangier Road, Portsmouth
PO3 6PZ
Principal: Simon Barrable
Coordinator: Emily Pountney
Tel: 023 9266 7521
Email: emily.pountney@tpc.ac.uk
Queen Mary’s College

Cliddesden Road, Basingstoke

RG21 3HF

Principal: Ali Foss
Coordinator: Kate Need

Tel: 01256 417500 Ext.274

Email: kate.need@qmc.ac.uk

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Hill Lane, Southampton

SO15 5RL

Principal: Liz Lee

Coordinator: Lisa Fernandez-Adams

Tel: 023 8051 4701

Email: Fernanl@richardtaunton.ac.uk

 

Richmond-upon-Thames College

Egerton Road, Twickenham

TW2 7SJ

Principal: Diane Dimund

Coordinator: Lance Finn

Tel: 0208 6078000

Email: Lance.Finn@rutc.ac.uk

St Vincent College

Mill Lane, Gosport

PO12 4QA

Principal: Andy Grant

Coordinator: Carlene Reed

Tel: 023 9258 8311

Email: creed@stvincent.ac.uk 

Salisbury Sixth Form College

66-78 Tollgate Road, Salisbury

SP1 2JJ

Principal: Simon Firth

Coordinator: Craig Chambers

Tel: 01722 597970

Email: CChambers@salisbury6c.ac.uk

Sparsholt College

Andover Campus, Charlton Road, Andover

SP10 1EJ

Principal: Tim Jackson

Coordinator: Rob Price

Tel 01264 360000

Email: rob.price@sparsholt.ac.uk

 

Strode's College

High Street, Egham

TW20 9DR

Principal: Rowan Cookson

Coordinator: Amanda Down

Tel: 01784 437506

Email: ADOWN@windsor-forest.ac.uk

Varndean College

Surrenden Road, Brighton

BN1 6WQ

Principal: Philip Harland

Coordinator: Donna-Marie Janson

Tel:01273 508011

Email: dmj@varndean.ac.uk

Woking College

Rydens Way, Woking

GU22 9DL

Principal: Brett Freeman

Coordinator: Karen Foan

Tel: 01483 761036

Email: kfo@woking.ac.uk