Member Colleges

Learning

Basingstoke College of Technology

Worting Road, Basingstoke

RG21 8TN

Principal: Anthony Bravo

Coordinator: Neil Shoulder

Tel: 01256 306303

Email: neil.shoulder@bcot.ac.uk

Bournemouth & Poole College

North Road, Poole
BH14 0LS

Principal: Diane Grannell

Coordinator: Alice Baumber-Copp

Tel: 01202 205458

Email: coppa2@bpc.ac.uk

Brighton, Hove and Sussex Sixth Form College

205 Dyke Road, Hove

BN3 6EG

Principal: Will Baldwin

Coordinator: Tim Chamberlain

Tel: 01273 552200

Email: t.chamberlain@bhasvic.ac.uk

The College of Richard Collyer

82 Hurst Road, Horsham

W. Sussex

RH12 2EJ

Principal: Dan Lodge

Coordinator: Rob Hussey

Tel: 01403 210822 

Email: RJH@collyers.ac.uk

Eastleigh College

Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh

SO50 5FS

Principal: Paul Cox

Coordinator: Paul Stannard

Tel: 023 8091 1036

Email: pstannard@eastleigh.ac.uk

East Sussex College Group

Eastbourne Campus

Cross Levels Way, Eastbourne

BN21 2UF

 

Lewes Campus

1 Mountfield Road, Lewes

BN7 2 XH

CEO: Rebecca Conroy

 

Coordinator: Emily Taylor

Tel: 030 300 38365

Email: Emily.Taylor@escg.ac.uk

 

Coordinator: Scott Raybould

Tel: 030 300 39913

Email: Scott.Raybould@escg.ac.uk

Esher College

Weston Green Road, Thames Ditton

KT7 0JB

Principal: Dan Dean

Coordinator: John Wright

Tel: 0208 398 0291

Email: jwright@esher.ac.uk

The Sixth Form College, Farnborough

Prospect Avenue, Farnborough
GU14 8JX

Principal: Catherine Cole
Coordinator: Matt Sheppard

Tel:01252 688200

Email: msheppard@farnborough.ac.uk

Godalming College

Tuesley Lane, Godalming

GU7 1RS

Principal: Emma Young

Coordinator: Olly Stevens

Tel:01483 423526

Email: oliverstevens@godalming.ac.uk

 

Henley College

Deanfield Avenue, Henley on Thames

RG9 1UH

Principal: Satwant Deol
Coordinator: Julian Brinsford

Tel: 01491 579988

Email: jbri@henleycol.ac.uk
Isle of Wight College

Medina Way, Newport, Isle of Wight

PO30 5TU

Principal: Debbie Lavin

Coordinator: Jess Adams

Tel: 

Email: Jessica.Adams@iwcollege.ac.uk 

Lambeth College

45 Clapham Common South Side

Clapham Common

London SW4 9BL

Principal: Fiona Morey

Coordinator: Clare Dignum

Tel: 

EmailCDignum@lambethcollege.ac.uk

 

Lighthouse Learning Trust

 

St. Vincent College

Mill Lane, Gosport

PO12 4QA

Principal: Andy Grant

 

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Hill Lane, Southampton

SO15 5RL

Principal: Paul Swindale

 

Coordinator: Jan Frost

Tel: 

Email: jfrost@st.vincent.ac.uk