Member Colleges

Learning

Barton Peveril College
Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh
SO50 5ZA
Principal: Jonathan Prest
Coordinator: Mandy Wood
Tel: 023 8036 7200
Email: aew@barton.ac.uk

Basingstoke College of Technology

Worting Road, Basingstoke

RG21 8TN

Principal: Anthony Bravo

Coordinator: Neil Shoulder

Tel: 01256 306303

Email: neil.shoulder@bcot.ac.uk

Bournemouth & Poole College

North Road, Poole
BH14 0LS

Principal: Diane Grannell

Coordinator: Alice Baumber-Copp

Tel: 01202 205458

Email: coppa2@bpc.ac.uk

Brighton, Hove and Sussex Sixth Form College

205 Dyke Road, Hove

BN3 6EG

Principal: Will Baldwin

Coordinator: Tim Chamberlain

Tel: 01273 552200

Email: t.chamberlain@bhasvic.ac.uk

The College of Richard Collyer

82 Hurst Road, Horsham

W. Sussex

RH12 2EJ

Principal: Dan Lodge

Coordinator: Rob Hussey

Tel: 01403 210822 

Email: RJH@collyers.ac.uk

Eastleigh College

Chestnut Avenue, Eastleigh

SO50 5FS

Principal: Paul Cox

Coordinator: Lou Gittens

Tel: 023 8091 1036

Email: lgittens@eastleigh.ac.uk

East Sussex College Group

Eastbourne Campus

Cross Levels Way, Eastbourne

BN21 2UF

Principal: Rebecca Conroy

Lewes Campus

1 Mountfield Road, Lewes

BN7 2 XH

CEO: Rebecca Conroy

 

Coordinator: Emily Taylor

Tel: 030 300 38365

Email: Emily.Taylor@escg.ac.uk

 

Coordinator: Scott Raybould

Tel: 030 300 39913

Email: Scott.Raybould@escg.ac.uk

Esher College

Weston Green Road, Thames Ditton

KT7 0JB

Principal: Dan Dean

Coordinator: John Wright

Tel: 0208 398 0291

Email: jwright@esher.ac.uk

The Sixth Form College, Farnborough

Prospect Avenue, Farnborough
GU14 8JX

Principal: Catherine Cole
Coordinator: Matt Sheppard

Tel:01252 688200

Email: msheppard@farnborough.ac.uk

Godalming College

Tuesley Lane, Godalming

GU7 1RS

Principal: Emma Young

Coordinator: Olly Stevens

Tel:01483 423526

Email: oliverstevens@godalming.ac.uk

 

Greater Brighton Metropolitan College

Pelham Street, Brighton

BN1 4FA

Principal: Helena Thomas

Coordinator: Bridgit Liebenberg 

Tel: 01273 667788

Email: bridgit.liebenberg@gbmc.ac.uk

HSDC & Alton
College Road, Waterlooville
PO7 8AA
Principal: Mike Gaston
Coordinator: Claire Scott
Tel: 023 9387 9999
Email: claire.scott@hsdc.ac.uk
Henley College

Deanfield Avenue, Henley on Thames

RG9 1UH

Principal: Satwant Deol
Coordinator: Julian Brinsford

Tel: 01491 579988

Email: jbri@henleycol.ac.uk
Isle of Wight College

Medina Way, Newport, Isle of Wight

PO30 5TU

Principal: Debbie Lavin

Coordinators: Alice Golding and Louise Gambling

Tel: 

Email: Alice.Golding@iwcollege.ac.uk and Louise.Gambling@iwcollege.ac.uk

Lambeth College

45 Clapham Common South Side

Clapham Common

London SW4 9BL

Principal: Fiona Morey

Coordinator: Clare Dignum

Tel: 

EmailCDignum@lambethcollege.ac.uk

 

Lighthouse Learning Trust

 

St. Vincent College

Mill Lane, Gosport

PO12 4QA

Principal: Andy Grant

 

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Hill Lane, Southampton

SO15 5RL

Principal: Paul Swindale

 

CEO: Matt Atkinson

Coordinator: Lisa Fernandez-Adams

Tel: 023 8051 4701

Email: Fernanl@richardtaunton.ac.uk

 

London South East Colleges

Rookery Lane, Bromley

BR2 8HE

Principal: Sam Parrett

Coordinator: Jayne Morgan

Tel: 0208 2957000

Email: Jayne.Morgan@lsec.ac.uk

Peter Symonds College

Owens Road, Winchester

SO22 6RX

Principal: Sara Russell
Coordinator: Nick Allen

Tel: 01962 852764

Email: nallen@psc.ac.uk
Portsmouth College
Tangier Road, Portsmouth
PO3 6PZ
Principal: Simon Barrable
Coordinator: Emily Pountney
Tel: 023 9266 7521
Email: emily.pountney@tpc.ac.uk
Queen Mary’s College

Cliddesden Road, Basingstoke

RG21 3HF

Principal: Ali Foss
Coordinator: Kate Need

Tel: 01256 417500 Ext.274

Email: kate.need@qmc.ac.uk

Salisbury Sixth Form College

66-78 Tollgate Road, Salisbury

SP1 2JJ

Principal: Simon Firth

Coordinator: Louise Henderson

Tel: 

Email: lhenderson@salisbury6c.ac.uk

Sparsholt College

Andover Campus, Charlton Road, Andover

SP10 1EJ

Principal: Julie Milburn

Coordinator: Rob Price

Tel 01264 360000

Email: rob.price@sparsholt.ac.uk

 

Windsor Forest College Group

High Street, Egham

TW20 9DR

CEO: Kate Webb

Principal of VIth form: Amanda Down

Coordinator: Amanda Down

Tel: 01784 437506

Email: ADOWN@windsor-forest.ac.uk

Varndean College

Surrenden Road, Brighton

BN1 6WQ

Principal: Donna-Marie Janson

Coordinator: Lee Finlay-Gray

Tel:01273 508011

Email: lzg@varndean.ac.uk

Woking College

Rydens Way, Woking

GU22 9DL

Principal: Brett Freeman

Coordinator: Laura Cook

Tel: 01483 761036

Email: lco@woking.ac.uk